Contact


Ryan White
Part B Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Ryan White Part B
Phone: (775) 315-0057
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Management Analyst II
Grants & Projects Analyst I
Program Officer I
Administrative Assistant II

Trish Telford
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: Working Remotely
Email: ttelford@health.nv.gov

M. Thomas Blissett
Health Program Specialist I
(ADAP Coordinator)
Phone: (702) 274-2453
Email: michaelblissett@health.nv.gov

Octavio Posada
Health Program Specialist I (Contractor)
(ADAP Specialist)
Phone: Working Remotely
Email: oposada@health.nv.gov

Vanessa Caceres
Management Analyst I
(Clinical Quality Management)
Phone: Working Remotely
Email: vcaceres@health.nv.gov

HIV Prevention / Surveillance Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Prevention/Surveillance
Phone: (775) 315-0057
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Lyell Collins, MBA *
Health Program Specialist II
(HIV Prevention & Surveillance Program Manager)
Phone: (702) 373-2161
Program Fax: (702) 486-8101
Email: lscollins@health.nv.gov

Janet St. Amant
Health Program Specialist I
(Fiscal & Grants Management Specialist)
Phone: Working Remotely
Email: jstamant@health.nv.gov

Preston Nguyen Tang, MPH *
Health Program Specialist I
(HIV Prevention Coordinator and Data Analyst)
Phone: (702) 274-1206
Email: ptang@health.nv.gov

Caress Baltimore, MPH, CHES *
Health Resource Analyst II
(HIV Surveillance Epidemiologist)
Phone: (702) 486-5665
Email: cbaltimore@health.nv.gov

* = Also assigned to COVID Response