Contact

HIV Care Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Ryan White Part B
Phone: (702) 486-0767
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Management Analyst II
Accounting Assistant III

Carol Luna
Grants & Projects Analyst I
(Ryan White Part B Coordinator)
Phone: (702) 486-0928
Email: c.luna@health.nv.gov 

M. Thomas Blissett
Health Program Specialist I
(ADAP Coordinator)
Phone: (702) 274-2453
Email: michaelblissett@health.nv.gov

Octavio Posada
Health Program Specialist I (Contractor)
(ADAP Specialist)
Phone: Working Remotely
Email: oposada@health.nv.gov

Vanessa Caceres
Management Analyst I
(Quality Management Coordinator)
Phone: Working Remotely
Email: vcaceres@health.nv.gov

Tamika McCary
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: Working Remotely
Email: tmccary@health.nv.gov

Marques Thompson
Program Officer I
(ADAP Specialist)
Phone: Working Remotely
Email: mthompson@health.nv.gov

Office of HIV Staff Matrix

HIV Prevention & Surveillance Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Prevention & Surveillance
Phone: (775) 315-0057
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Lyell Collins, MBA
Health Program Specialist II
(HIV Prevention & Surveillance Program Manager)
Phone: (702) 373-2161
Program Fax: (702) 486-8101
Email: lscollins@health.nv.gov

Janet St. Amant
Health Program Specialist I
(Fiscal Management Specialist)
Phone: Working Remotely
Email: jstamant@health.nv.gov

Preston Nguyen Tang, MPH
Health Program Specialist I
(HIV Prevention Coordinator and Data Analyst)
Phone: (702) 274-1206
Email: ptang@health.nv.gov

Caress Baltimore, MPH, CHES
Health Resource Analyst II
(HIV Surveillance Epidemiologist)
Phone: (702) 486-5665
Email: cbaltimore@health.nv.gov

Tamika McCary
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: Working Remotely
Email: tmccary@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Accounting Assistant III

HOPWA Program 

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager
Phone: (775) 315-0057
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov