Contact

Ryan White Part B Program Staff


Tory Johnson, MMgt

Section Manager, Ryan White Part B
Phone: (775) 684-4247
Fax: (775) 684-4065
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Karen Long
Management Analyst I
(Fiscal Supervisor)
Phone: (775) 684-4121
Email: klong@health.nv.gov

Trish Telford
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 684-4131
Email: deads@health.nv.gov

Samantha Penn, MBA
Management Analyst I
(Quality Assurance & Evaluation Analyst)
Phone: (702) 486-8103
Email: spenn@health.nv.gov

M. Thomas Blissett
Health Program Specialist I
(ADAP Coordinator)
Phone: (775) 684-4025
Email: michaelblissett@health.nv.gov

Vanessa Caceres
Program Officer I
(Health Insurance Specialist)
Phone: (775) 684- 58825
Email: vcaceres@health.nv.gov

Tony Garcia
Grants & Projects Analyst I
(Ryan White Part B Coordinator)
Phone: (702) 486- 5924
Email: jgarcia@health.nv.gov

Sarah Almaraz
Health Resource Analyst I
(Marketing Coordinator)
Phone: (775) 684-4044
Email: salamaraz@health.nv.gov

Karla Rodriguez
Health Resource Analyst I
(Special Projects Coordinator)
Phone:  (775) 684- 4026
Email: karodriguez@health.nv.gov

Fred Kingman
Program Officer III
(Faith-based Coordinator)
Phone: (775) 684-4074
Email: fkingman@health.nv.gov

Darla Beers
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (775) 684-5928
Email: dbeers@health.nv.gov

Marques Fuller
Grants & Projects Analyst Trainee
(Medical/Non-Medical Case Management, Housing)
Phone: (775)684-4036
Email: mafuller@health.nv.gov

Susie Deller
Grants & Projects Analyst Trainee
(XO8 Supplemental Coordinator)
Phone: (775)684-4260
Email: sdeller@health.nv.gov

To view the organizational chart please click the link below:
HIV/AIDS Ryan White Program Organization Chart 2018

HIV Prevention Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Prevention
Phone: (775)684-4247
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Lyell Collins, MBA
HIV Prevention Program Manager
Phone: (702)486-8105
Program Fax: (702)486-8101
Email: lscollins@health.nv.gov

Janet St. Amant
Grants & Projects Analyst I
(Fiscal & Grants Management Specialist)
Phone: (775)684-5944
Email: jstamant@health.nv.gov

Samantha Penn, MBA
Management Analyst I
(Quality Assurance & Evaluation Analyst)
Phone: (702) 486-8103
Email: spenn@health.nv.gov

Preston Nguyen Tang
Health Program Specialist I
(SAPTA/HIV Testing Coordinator)
Phone: (702)486-6488
Email: ptang@health.nv.gov

Darla Beers
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (775)684-5928
Email: dbeers@health.nv.gov