Contact

HIV Care Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Ryan White Part B
Phone: (702) 486-0767
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Health Program Specialist I (ADAP Coordinator)
Management Analyst I (CQM Coordinator)
Grants & Projects Analyst I (RWPB Coordinator)

Marla Robinson
Management Analyst II
(Fiscal Coordinator)
Phone: (702) 486-0863
Email: marobinson@health.nv.gov

Remy Boucher
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (702) 486-0862
Email: r.boucher@health.nv.gov

Marques Thompson
Program Officer I
(ADAP Specialist)
Phone: (702) 486-0872
Email: mthompson@health.nv.gov

Aldrich Simon
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (702) 486-0861
Email: a.simon@health.nv.gov

HOPWA Program
Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager
Phone: (702) 486-0767
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Office of HIV Staff Matrix

HIV Prevention & Surveillance Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Prevention & Surveillance
Phone: (702) 486-0767
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Lyell Collins, MBA
Health Program Specialist II
(HIV Prevention & Surveillance Program Manager)
Phone: (702) 486-8105
Program Fax: (702) 486-8101
Email: lscollins@health.nv.gov

Janet St. Amant
Grants and Projects Analyst I
(Fiscal Management Specialist)
Phone: (775) 684-5944
Email: jstamant@health.nv.gov

Preston Nguyen Tang, MPH
Health Program Specialist I
(HIV Prevention Coordinator and Data Analyst)
Phone: (702) 486-6488
Email: ptang@health.nv.gov

Caress Baltimore, MPH, CHES
Health Resource Analyst II
(HIV Surveillance Epidemiologist)
Phone: (702) 486-5665
Email: cbaltimore@health.nv.gov

Remy Boucher
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (702) 486-0862
Email: r.boucher@health.nv.gov

Aldrich Simon
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (702) 486-0861
Email: a.simon@health.nv.gov