Contact

Ryan White Part B Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Ryan White Part B
Phone: (775) 684-4247
Fax: (775) 684-4065
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Karen Long
Management Analyst II
(Fiscal Supervisor)
Phone: (775) 684-4121
Email: klong@health.nv.gov

Trish Telford
Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (775) 684-4131
Email: ttelford@health.nv.gov

M. Thomas Blissett
Health Program Specialist I
(ADAP Supervisor)
Phone: (775) 684-4025
Email: michaelblissett@health.nv.gov

Vanessa Caceres
Program Officer I
(Health Insurance Specialist)
Phone: (775) 684- 5882
Email: vcaceres@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Health Resource Analyst I (Contractor)
(Minority AIDS Initiative Coordinator)
Phone:
Email:

Vacant
Health Resource Analyst I (Contractor)
(Marketing Coordinator)
Phone:
Email:

Tony Garcia
Grants & Projects Analyst I
(Ryan White Part B Coordinator – South)
Phone: (702) 486- 5924
Email: jtgarcia@health.nv.gov

Rhonda Buckley
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (775) 684-5928
Email: r.buckley@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Grants & Projects Analyst Trainee (Contractor)
(Ryan White Part B Coordinator – North) & HOPWA
Phone:
Email:

HIV Prevention/Surveillance Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Prevention
Phone: (775) 684-4247
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Lyell Collins, MBA
HIV Prevention & Surveillance Program Manager
Health Program Specialist II
Phone: (702) 486-8105
Program Fax: (702) 486-8101
Email: lscollins@health.nv.gov

Janet St. Amant
Grants & Projects Analyst I
(Fiscal & Grants Management Specialist)
Phone: (775) 684-5944
Email: jstamant@health.nv.gov

Preston Nguyen Tang, MPH
HIV Prevention Coordinator and Data Analyst
Health Program Specialist I
Phone: (702) 486-6488
Email: ptang@health.nv.gov

Vacant
HIV Surveillance Coordinator
Health Analyst Specialist I
Phone: N/A
Email: N/A