Contact

HIV Care Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Ryan White Part B/Nevada Medication Assistance Program (NMAP) & HOPWA
Phone: (702) 486-0767
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Vacant
Grants & Projects Analyst I (RWPB Coordinator)
Program Officer I (NMAP Specialist) 
Administrative Assistant II
Accounting Assistant III

Marla Robinson
Management Analyst II
(Fiscal Coordinator)
Phone: (702) 486-0863
Email: marobinson@health.nv.gov

Marques Thompson
Management Analyst I 
(Quality Management Coordinator)
Phone: (702) 486-0872
Email: mthompson@health.nv.gov

Sarah Cowan
Health Program Specialist I
(NMAP Coordinator)
Phone: (702) 486-0768
Email: scowan@health.nv.gov

Office of HIV Staff Matrix

HIV Prevention & Surveillance Program Staff

Tory Johnson, MMgt
Section Manager, Prevention & Surveillance
Phone: (702) 486-0767
Email: tojohnson@health.nv.gov

Lyell Collins, MBA
Health Program Specialist II
(HIV Prevention & Surveillance Program Manager)
Phone: (702) 486-8105
Program Fax: (702) 486-8101
Email: lscollins@health.nv.gov

Janet St. Amant
Grants and Projects Analyst I
(Fiscal Management Specialist)
Phone: (775) 684-5944
Email: jstamant@health.nv.gov

Preston Nguyen Tang, MPH
Health Program Specialist I
(HIV Prevention Coordinator and Data Analyst)
Phone: (702) 486-6488
Email: ptang@health.nv.gov

Caress Baltimore, MPH, CHES
Health Resource Analyst II
(HIV Surveillance Epidemiologist)
Phone: (702) 486-5665
Email: cbaltimore@health.nv.gov